Our department is currently made up of six classes. Each class has at least one teacher and two teaching assistants. We also have a strong intervention and therapy team who assess and deliver specific aspects of a child’s education. The classes are taught by Abi Gaskell, Emma Watson, Megan Travis, Amy Robinson, Joanne Skelhorn. 

Department Lead- Abi Gaskell 

 

  Abi Gaskell                                                Laura Balenski             Megan Travis

       Jessica Stephens                                        Amy Robinson            Joanne Skelhorn

 

Contacts:

Abi Gaskell- Class Teacher & Department Lead- gaskella@elmtree.lancs.sch.uk

Laura Balenski- Class Teacher- balenskil@elmtree.lancs.sch.uk

Megan Travis- Class Teacher - travism@elmtree.lancs.sch.uk

Jessica Stephens- Class Teacher- stephensj@elmtree.lancs.sch.uk

Amy Robinson - Class Teacher - robinsona@elmtree.lancs.sch.uk

Joanne Skelhorn- Class Teacher skelhornj@elmtree.lancs.sch.uk

 

We use 'Class Dojo' as a department to communicate/share photos with our parents/carers. Please contact your child's class teacher on the email above to receive an invitation for the app.

© Copyright 2014–2022 Elm Tree Community Primary School

School & College Websites by Schudio